Staff

AFL South East
Regional Club Support

Region General Manager

Will Dakis
Mob: 0439 964 262
Email: will.dakis@afl.com.au

Chief Operating Officer

Shaun Connell
Mob: 0423 421 021
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au

Finance Manager, Policy & Compliance

Therese Trezise
Mob: 0409 605 493
Email: therese.trezise@aflse.com.au

As a priority, all enquiries should be directed through your club before contacting your leagues’ Operations Manager.

Regional Director of Umpiring

Darren Holt
Mob: 0421 120 849
Email: darren.holt@aflse.com.au

Senior Operations Coordinator

 

Haydn O’Connor
Mob: 0427 333 729
Email:haydn.oconnor@aflse.com.au

Junior Operations Coordinator

Nathan Harris
Mob: 0421 165 119
Email:nathan.harris@aflse.com.au

Women’s Operations Coordinator

Rod Hamilton
Mob: 0474 111 696
Email:rod.hamilton@aflse.com.au

Operations – Netball & Events

Samantha Downie
Mob: 0403 316 019
Email:  sam.downie@aflse.com.au

Development Program Coordinator (FDJFL SAINTS)

Cam Roberts
Mob: 0438 040 107
Email: Cam.Roberts@saints.com.au

Development Program Coordinator (SEJ Demons )

Melbourne Next Gen
Jarrod Mills 

Mob: 0455 505 575
Email: jarrodmills.auskick@gmail.com

AFL Victoria Participation Staff
South East

Participation Manager – South East

Kayla Bannister
Mob:
Email: Kayla.Bannister@afl.com.au

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Joel Nankervis
Mob: 0482 044 491
Email: joel.nankervis@afl.com.au

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Tara Tolios

Email:

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Bailey Welsh

Email:

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

TBC

Email: