Staff

Region General Manager

Shaun Connell
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0423 421 021
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au

Finance Manager, Policy & Compliance

Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 1)
Mob: 0409 605 493
Email: therese.trezise@aflse.com.au

Commercial & Communications Manager

Dave Nagel
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 6)
Mob: 0402 005 101
Email: david.nagel@aflse.com.au

Regional Director of Umpiring

Darren Holt
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0421 120 849
Email: darren.holt@aflse.com.au

As a priority, all enquiries should be directed through your club before contacting your leagues’ Operations Manager.

Team Leader Operations – MPNFL Football, Top-Age Boys, NGA

Haydn Parsons
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0401 833 650
Email: haydn.parsons@aflse.com.au

Operations – Women’s & Top-Age Girls

Rod Hamilton
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 5)
Mob: 0474 111 696
Email: rod.hamilton@aflse.com.au

Operations – Junior Football Coordinator

Leigh Buwalda
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0421 642 430
Email: leigh.buwalda@aflse.com.au

Operations – Netball & Events

Samantha Downie
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 4)
Mob: 0403 316 019
Email:  sam.downie@aflse.com.au

Football Development Manager – AFL South East

Stuart Clark
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 0)
Mob: 0438 911 040
Email: stuart.clark@afl.com.au

Game Development Coordinator – AFL South East

Nick Eades
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0427 670 606
Email: nick.eades@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Southern

Gary Brown
Ph: 03 9555 3982
Mob: 0437 959 490
Email: gary.brown@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Gippsland

George Morgan
Ph: 03 5134 8733
Mob: 0412 267 611
Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au

AFL South East