Staff

AFL South East
Regional Club Support

Region General Manager

Will Dakis
Mob: 0439 964 262
Email: will.dakis@afl.com.au

Chief Operating Officer

Shaun Connell
Mob: 0423 421 021
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au

As a priority, all enquiries should be directed through your club before contacting your leagues’ Operations Manager.

Regional Director of Umpiring

Position Vacant
Mob: 0473 924 968 (Temporary Contact Haydn O’Connor)
Email: umpiring@aflse.com.au

Senior Operations Coordinator

Haydn O’Connor
Mob: 0427 333 729
Email:haydn.oconnor@aflse.com.au

Junior Operations Coordinator

Nathan Harris
Mob: 0421 165 119
Email:nathan.harris@aflse.com.au

Women’s Operations Coordinator

Rod Hamilton
Mob: 0474 111 696
Email:rod.hamilton@aflse.com.au

Operations – Netball & Events

Samantha Downie
Mob: 0403 316 019
Email:  sam.downie@aflse.com.au

Finance Enquiries 

Email: finance@aflse.com.au

Development Program Coordinator (FDJFL SAINTS)

Cam Roberts
Mob: 0438 040 107
Email: Cam.Roberts@saints.com.au

Development Program Coordinator (SEJ Melbourne Academy )

Melbourne Next Gen
Shaun Beattie

Mob: 0447 730 077
Email: sejacademy@aflse.com.au 

AFL Victoria Participation Staff
South East

Participation Manager – South East

Kayla Bannister
Mob:
Email: Kayla.Bannister@afl.com.au

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Tara Tolios
Mob: 0432 269 344
Email: tara.tolios@afl.com.au

 

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Rebecca Herft
Email: rebecca.herft@afl.com.au
Phone: