Staff

Region General Manager

Shaun Connell
Mob: 0423 421 021
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au

Finance Manager, Policy & Compliance

Therese Trezise
Mob: 0409 605 493
Email: therese.trezise@aflse.com.au

Commercial & Communications Manager

Position Vacant
Mob:
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au

Regional Director of Umpiring

Darren Holt
Mob: 0421 120 849
Email: darren.holt@aflse.com.au

As a priority, all enquiries should be directed through your club before contacting your leagues’ Operations Manager.

Team Leader Operations – MPNFL Football, Top-Age Boys, NGA

Position Vacant
Mob:
Email: shaun.connell@aflse.com.au 

Operations – Women’s & Top-Age Girls

Rod Hamilton
Mob: 0474 111 696
Email: rod.hamilton@aflse.com.au

Operations – Junior Football Coordinator

Leigh Buwalda
Mob: 0421 642 430
Email: leigh.buwalda@aflse.com.au

Operations – Netball & Events

Samantha Downie
Mob: 0403 316 019
Email:  sam.downie@aflse.com.au

Football Development Manager – AFL South East

Stuart Clark
Mob: 0438 911 040
Email: stuart.clark@afl.com.au

Participation Coordinator – AFL South East

Joel Nankervis
Mob: 0482 044 491
Email: joel.nankervis@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Southern

Gary Brown
Mob: 0437 959 490
Email: gary.brown@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Gippsland

George Morgan
Mob: 0412 267 611
Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au