SEJ Club Contacts

Beaconsfield Web Tile

President

Paul Matson

president@beaconsfieldfc.com

Secretary

Andrea Cockayne

secretary@beaconsfieldjfc.com.au

Berwick JFC

President

Wendy Williams

president@bjfc.com.au

Secretary

Danielle Clark

secretary@bjfc.com.au

Berwick Springs JFC

President

Chris Pepperall

president@berwickspringsjfc.com.au

Secretary

Nicole Fletcher

rhyscal4@gmail.com

Cardinia Tigers

President

Phillip Francis

ctjfcpresident@outlook.com

Secretary

Jess Enright

ctjfcsecretary@outlook.com

Clyde Cougars

President

Jarrod Mills

jarrodmills.auskick@gmail.com

Secretary

Christina Francis

smithcc_@hotmail.com

Cora Lynn JFC

President

Marcus Middelhuis

marcus.middelhuis@coles.com.au

Secretary

Kylie Lacunes

Secretary.cobras@gmail.com

Fountain Gate JFC

President

Andrew Johnston

ajohnston@gators.com.au

Secretary

Monique Maloney

secretary@gators.com.au

Hampton Park

President

Chris Adair

chrisadair1968@gmail.com

Secretary

Vicky Methven

hpjfc-secretary@live.com.au

Kooweerup JFC

President

Dwayne Lester

pypper07@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Amanda Drury

Amanda.drury84@hotmail.com

Lyndhurst JFC

President

Joffa Evans

president@lfnc.com.au

Secretary

Sandra Adams

secretary@lfnc.com.au

Narre North Foxes JFC

President

Damon Bryan

president@narrenorthfoxes.com

Narre South Lions JFC

Secretary

Katherine Sheedy

secretary@narresouthlions.com.au

Nar Nar Goon JFC

President

Shane Tyler

acestyler10@hotmail.com

Secretary

Karen Lawlor

office@krplum.com.au

Narre Warren JFC

President

Mark O’Brien

president@nwjfc.com.au

Secretary

Jackie Amos

secretary@nwjfc.com.au

Noble Park JFC

President

Shadia Haidar

npfcjpresident@hotmail.com

Secretary

Kylie Milne

npfcj@hotmail.com

North Dandenong JFC

President

Janahan Kumaralingam

janahan@vostroprivate.com.au

Secretary

To Be Advised

Officer JFC

President

Shayne Honey

president@okjfc.com.au

Secretary

Lurrece McEwan

secretary@okjfc.com.au

Pakenham JFC

President

Salv Mileto

bbam@wn.com.au

Secretary

Alisa Potter-Tretiakov

admin@pakenhamjfc.com.au

Parkmore JFC

President

Michael Palma

michael@palmaandco.com.au

Secretary

Monique Acton

moniqueacton@gmail.com

Tooradin JFC
AFL South East