Staff

Region General Manager

John Anderson
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 8)
Mob: 0411 554 044
Email: rgm@aflsoutheast.com.au

Chief Operating Officer

Shaun Connell
Ph: 03 8781 1300 (Ext 3)
Mob: 0423 421 021
Email: shaun@aflse.com.au

Finance Manager

Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 1)
Mob: 0409 605 493
Email: finance@aflse.com.au

Media & Communication Manager

Dave Nagel
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 6)
Mob: 0402 005 101
Email: media@aflse.com.au

Operations Manager – Senior Football

Haydn Parsons
Ph: 03 8781 1300 (Ext 1)
Mob: 0401 833 650
Email: haydn@aflse.com.au

Operations Manager – Netball/Events

Samantha Downie
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 4)
Mob: 0403 316 019
Email:  netball@aflse.com.au

As a priority, all enquiries should be directed through your club before contacting your leagues’ Operations Manager.

Operations Manager – FDJFL

Pauline Pawsey
Ph: 03 8781 1300 (Ext 2)
Mob: 0412 835 840
Email: fdjfl@aflse.com.au

Operations Manager – SEJ

Nicole Edney
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 3)
Mob: 0418 333 735
Email: sej@aflse.com.au

Operations Manager – Women’s Football

Rod Hamilton
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 5)
Mob: 0474 111 696
Email: womens@aflse.com.au

Regional Director of Umpiring

Carl Fletcher
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 2)
Mob: 0425 256 504
Email: umpiring@aflse.com.au

Umpire Development

Leigh Buwalda
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Mob: 0421 642 430
Email: umpiredevelopment@aflse.com.au

Football Development Manager – Peninsula

Cam Roberts
Mob: 0438 040 107
Email: cam.roberts@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Casey

Stuart Clark
Ph: 03 5995 0555 (Ext 0)
Mob: 0438 911 040
Email: stuart.clark@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Frankston

Dean Rice
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Mob: 0414 402 398
Email: dean.rice@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Southern

Gary Brown
Ph: 03 9555 3982
Mob: 0437 959 490
Email: gary.brown@afl.com.au

Football Development Manager – Gippsland

George Morgan
Ph: 03 5134 8733
Mob: 0412 267 611
Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au