SEWF Clubs Contacts

Bass Coast

President

Ella Angarane

e.angarane@live.com

Secretary

Frank Angarane

f.angarane@basscoast.vic.gov.au

Casey Thunder

President

Pam Rogers

president@caseythunderfc.com

Secretary

Shannon Marchant

TBC

Cerberus

Cerberus President

Chris Harrison

christopher.harrison3@defence.gov.au

Secretary

Stuart Armitage

stuart.armitage@defence.gov.au

Cranbourne

President

Shane Baker

shanebaker67@hotmail.com

Secretary

Samantha Dowgilmour

samantha_dowgilmour@hotmail.com

Crib Point SEWF

Crib Point President

Stephen Espenschied

steve.e@cribpointfnc.com

Secretary

Leanne Gneil

leanne.g@cribpointfnc.com

Eastern Devils

President

Aleesha Brindley

admin@easterndevils.com

Secretary

Carly Tarrant

admin@easterndevils.com

Edi-Asp

President

Peter O’Connor

peter@specialpatterns.com.au

Secretary

Barry Davey

bsdavey@bigpond.net.au

Frankston Bombers

President

Jason Smith

jason@qjconstructions.com.au

Secretary

Sandra Hall

Nha58215@bigpond.net.au

Hastings

President

Karen Gay

karen.gay@flooringxtra.com.au

Secretary

Stuart Gay

hfncsecretary@outlook.com

Karingal JFC

President

Sara Burke

sara@theelitegroup.com.au

Secretary

Nicole Barnett

secretary@karingalfc.com

Mornington

President

Robert Smith

robet_smith50@bigpond.com

Secretary

Allison Dillon

morningtonfc@telaustralia.com.au

Mt Eliza

President

Brett Macpherson

president@mtelizajfc.com.au

Secretary

TBC

Pakenham

President

Travis Hamilton

travhamilton@bigpond.com

Secretary

Joanna Mateariki

pakenhamfc@bigpond.com

Pearcedale

President

Les Rand

presidentpfnc1905@gmail.com

Secretary

Sharon Bravo

sbravo@hotmail.com.au

Pines

President

Jeff Svigos

gsvigos01@bigpond.com

Secretary

Tash Cornell

secretary-pfnc@outlook.com

Port Melbourne

President

Glenn Balmforth

glenn.balmforth@portmelbournefc.com.au

Secretary

Paul Malcolm

paul.malcolm@portmelbournefc.com.au

Red Hill

President

Graham Sherry

graham.sherry@me.com

Secretary

Neil Bryson

neil@supracapital.com.au

Seaford

President

Dale O’Neil

donny5@me.com

Secretary

Michelle Densley

michelle@densleys.com.au

Somerville

President

Rohan Marriott

melbournesouth@jaymak.com.au

Secretary

Andrew Jacgung

ajacgung@avea.com.au

St Kilda Sharks

President

Tasma Ritchie

tasma.ritchie@gmail.com

Secretary

Hannah

stksharks@gmail.com

Tyabb

President

Ray Hallal

rayhallal@gmail.com

Secretary

Sarah Hose

mat_sarah@bigpond.com.au

Warragul Industrials

President

Tony Linford

tony@linford.com.au

Contact 2

Tara Burke

tara.burke@hotmail.com