SEWF Clubs Contacts

Bass Coast

President

Ella Angarane

e.angarane@live.com

Secretary

Frank Angarane

f.angarane@basscoast.vic.gov.au

Beaconsfield

President

Troy Robinson

president@beaconsfieldfc.com

Secretary

Minnie Millingham

secretary@beaconsfieldfc.com

Cerberus Crib Point

Cerberus President

Chris Harrison

christopher.harrison3@defence.gov.au

Secretary

Katie Clohesy

kclohesy@gmail.com

Crib Point SEWF

Crib Point President

Stephen Espenschied

steve.e@cribpointfnc.com

Secretary

Leanne Gneil

leanne.g@cribpointfnc.com

Cranbourne

President

Gerard Kelly

gerardkelly06@hotmail.com

Secretary

Brendan Brimingham

boomer@gmail.com

Eastern Devils

President

Megan Snart

admin@easterndevils.com

Secretary

Carly Tarrant

admin@easterndevils.com

Edi-Asp

President

Peter O’Connor

peter@specialpatterns.com.au

Secretary

Barry Davey

bsdavey@bigpond.net.au

Frankston Bombers

President

Chris Sharman

chris@acmeair.com.au

Secretary

Sandra Hall

Nha58215@bigpond.net.au

Hastings

President

Karen Gay

karen.gay@flooringxtra.com.au

Contact 2

Elouise Gavin

e.gavin06@gmail.com

Karingal JFC

President

Troy Callahan

president@karingalfc.com

Secretary

Nicole Barnett

secretary@karingalfc.com

Mornington

President

Robert Smith

robert.smith@cenitex.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Allison Dillon

morningtonfc@telaustralia.com.au

Murrumbeena

President

Ian Hargrave

fredhargrave1959@gmail.com

Secretary

Name: TBC

Email: TBC

Officer SFC

President

Nick McLennen

rocfc@icloud.com

Secretary

Stephanie Sherer

rocfc@icloud.com

Pakenham

President

Travis Hamilton

travhamilton@bigpond.com

Secretary

Rachel Betteridge

rachb.76@bigpond.com

Pearcedale

President

Phil Blake

pblake@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

Sharon Bravo

sbravo@hotmail.com.au

Port Melbourne

President

Glenn Balmforth

glenn.balmforth@portmelbournefc.com.au

Secretary

Name: TBC

Email: TBC

Red Hill

President

Graham Sherry

graham.sherry@me.com

Secretary

Kim Sherry

kim.sherry@icloud.com

Seaford

President

Dale O’Neil

donny5@me.com

Secretary

Michelle Densley

michelle@densleys.com.au

St Kilda Sharks

President

Tasma Ritchie

tasma.ritchie@gmail.com

Secretary

Hannah

stksharks@gmail.com

Tyabb

President

Mark Brady

mark@culturesquared.com.au

Secretary

Sarah Hose

mat_sarah@bigpond.com.au

Warragul Industrials

President

Tony Linford

tony@linford.com.au

Contact 2

Tara Burke

tara.burke@hotmail.com