SEJ Club Contacts

Beaconsfield Web Tile

President

Troy Robinson

president@beaconsfieldfc.com

Secretary

Andrea Cockayne

secretary@beaconsfieldjfc.com.au

Berwick JFC

President

Wendy Williams

president@bjfc.com.au

Secretary

Danielle Clark

secretary@bjfc.com.au

Berwick North JFC

President

Matt Davis

president@berwicknorthjfc.com.au

Berwick Springs JFC

President

Jennii Fenton-Ellerton

president@berwickspringsjfc.com.au

Secretary

Nicole Fletcher

secretary@berwickspringsjfc.com.au

Cora Lynn JFC

President

Marcus Middelhuis

president.cobras@gmail.com

Secretary

Kelly Fowler

Secretary.cobras@gmail.com

Cranbourne JFC

President

Colin Moore

president.cranbournejfc@gmail.com

Secretary

Gail Clappers

cranbournejuniorfcsecretary@gmail.com

Endeavour Hills JFC

President

Jeff Benham

president@endeavourhillsjfc.com.au

Secretary

Julie Chanter

secretary@endeavourhillsjfc.com.au

Endeavour Falcons JFC

President

Guy Shenfield

shenfield.guy.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Laura Lawson

Llawsonfalconsjfc@hotmail.com

Fountain Gate JFC

President

Andrew Johnston

ajohnston@gators.com.au

Secretary

Craig Bracey

craigbracey0@gmail.com

Hampton Park

President

Chris Adair

chrisadair1968@gmail.com

Secretary

Vicky Methven

hpjfc-secretary@live.com.au

Kooweerup JFC

President

Dwayne Lester

pypper07@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Amanda Craven

mandyleach21@hotmail.com

Lyndhurst JFC

President

Joffa Evans

president@lfnc.com.au

Secretary

Sandra Adams

secretary@lfnc.com.au

Narre North Foxes JFC

President

Damon Bryan

president@narrenorthfoxes.com

Secretary

Sue Reaper

secretary@narrenorthfoxes.com

Narre South Lions JFC

President

Mick Buller

president@narresouthlions.com.au

Secretary

Katherine Sheedy

secretary@narresouthlions.com.au

Nar Nar Goon JFC

President

Shane Tyler

acestyler10@hotmail.com

Secretary

Karen Lawlor

office@krplum.com.au

Narre Warren JFC

President

Mark O’Brien

president@nwjfc.com.au

Secretary

Jackie Amos

secretary@nwjfc.com.au

Noble Park JFC

President

Alison McNeill

alibear21@hotmail.com

Secretary

Shadia Haidar

npfcj@hotmail.com

North Dandenong JFC

President

Colin Riddiford

criddiford@dodo.com.au

Secretary

Colin Riddiford

criddiford@dodo.com.au

Officer JFC

President

Shayne Honey

president@okjfc.com.au

Secretary

Lurrece McEwan

secretary@okjfc.com.au

Pakenham JFC

President

Salv Mileto

bbam@wn.com.au

Secretary

Alisa Potter-Tretiakov

admin@pakenhamjfc.com.au

Parkmore JFC

President

Michael Palma

michael@palmaandco.com.au

Secretary

Monique Acton

moniqueacton@gmail.com

Tooradin JFC

President

Matt Hardy

juniorpresident@tooradinfc.com

Secretary

Gina Downey

juniorsecretary@tooradinfc.com