MPNFL Netball Club Contacts

DIVISION ONE

Web Bonbeach Netball

President

Michelle Edmondson

michellejedmondson@gmail.com

Secretary

Alison Tennent

alisontennent@hotmail.com

Web Dromana Netball

President

Gayle Collery

netball@dromanatigers.com.au

Secretary

Belinda Ingram

mattingram@y7mail.com

Web Edi-Asp Netball

President

Helen Hollis

edi-aspnetball@outlook.com.au

Club Secretary

Noel Ryam

noel@mka.com.au

Web Frankston Bombers Netball

President

Cameron O’Neill

ainsworthandoneill@gmail.com

Secretary

Lucy Williams

lucymaywilliams@hotmail.com

Web Frankston YCE Netball

President

Lauren Barry

netballpresident@stonecats.com.au

Vice President

Lou Meagher

netballvicepresident@stonecats.com.au

Web Mornington Netball

President

Leah Sutcliffe

leah.sutcliffe@hotmail.com

Secretary

Allison Dillon

morningtonfc@telaustralia.com.au

Web Mt Eliza Netball

President

Sonia Dawson

sonia_dawson@bigpond.com

VP Womens Operations

Pippa Hanson

pippa.hanson@tsic.com.au

Web Pines Netball

Co-President

Ashlee Boyle

pinesnetball@outlook.com

Co-President

Rachel Harvey

pinesnetball@outlook.com

Web Rosebud Netball

President

Lachie White

lachie@lwlandscapes.com.au

Secretary

Lauren Harvey

lozadamharvey@yahoo.com.au

Web Sorrento Netball

President

David Croad

david@peninsulacinemas.com.au

Secretary

Katy Watts

sorrentofnc@hotmail.com

DIVISION TWO

Web Chelsea Netball

President

Kathy Cameron

kathycameron3196@gmail.com

Secretary

Carly Webster

carly.webster@hotmail.com

Web Crib Point Netball

President

Fiona White

fi.w@cribpointfnc.com

Secretary

Laura Herrington

laura.h@cribpointfnc.com

Web Devon Meadows Netball

President

Lucy Hoogenboom

lucy.hoogenboom@outlook.com

Secretary

Jenelle Bain

jenelle.bain@hotmail.com

Web Hastings Netball

President

Karen Gay

karen.gay@flooringxtra.com.au

Secretary

Leah Ord

leahord@yahoo.com

Web Karingal Netball

President

Kate Forsyth

karingalnetball@gmail.com

Club Vice President

Aaron Jack

aaron_jack22@hotmail.com

Web Langwarrin Netball

Netball Manager

Susan Lamb

netballmanager@langwarrinfnc.com.au

Club Vice President

Adrian Peynenborg

vicepresident@langwarrinfnc.com.au

Web Pearcedale Netball

President

Emily Hansford

pfnc.pinkpanthers@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Amber Hodges

pfnc.pinkpanthers@yahoo.com.au

Web Red Hill Netball

President

Lisa Galvin

rhfncnetball@gmail.com

Secretary

Georgia Vines

georgia.vines@hotmail.com

Web Rye Netball

President

Kim Harris

kimharris68@outlook.com

Secretary

Deb Hughes

debbers74@gmail.com

Web Seaford Netball

President

Danielle Lovett

danielleemmalovett@gmail.com

Secretary

Chelsea Robertson

chelsea.robertson89@gmail.com

Web Somerville Netball

President

Kristy Marshall

kristy.marshall@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Secretary

Chloey Dodds

chloeyd911@hotmail.com

Web Tyabb Netball

President

Kylie Heib

heib.kylie.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secretary

Sarah Hose

mat_sarah@bigpond.com