MPNFL Netball Club Contacts

DIVISION ONE

Web Bonbeach Netball

President

Jessica Grant

jessica.hogan014@gmail.com

Secretary

Alison Tennent

Alison.tennent@qiksolve.com

Web Dromana Netball

President

Gayle Collery

netball@dromanatigers.com.au

Secretary

Gayle Collery

netball@dromanatigers.com.au

Web Edi-Asp Netball

President

Helen Hollis

edi-aspnetball@outlook.com.au

Secretary

Andrea Price (VP)

paulandrea1@bigpond.com

Web Frankston Bombers Netball

President

Cameron O’Neill

ainsworthandoneill@gmail.com

Secretary

Name: TBC

Email: TBC

Web Frankston YCE Netball

President

Lauren Barry

netballpresident@stonecats.com.au

Secretary

Lou Meagher (VP)

netballvicepresident@stonecats.com.au

Web Mornington Netball

President

Leah Sutcliffe

leah.sutcliffe@hotmail.com

Secretary

Allison Dillon

morningtonfc@telaustralia.com.au

Web Mt Eliza Netball

President

Pippa Hanson

Pippa.Hanson@tsic.com.au

Secretary

Tania Dalais

taniadalais5@bigpond.com

Web Pines Netball

President

Kelly Boyle

pinesnetball@outlook.com

Secretary

Natasha Cornell

secretary-pfnc@outlook.com

Web Rosebud Netball

President

Lachie White

lachie@lwlandscapes.com.au

Secretary

Lauren Harvey

lozadamharvey@yahoo.com.au

Web Sorrento Netball

President

David Croad

david@peninsulacinemas.com.au

Secretary

Katy Watts

sorrentofnc@hotmail.com

DIVISION TWO

Web Chelsea Netball

President

Sarah Jansen

chelseafnclub@gmail.com

Secretary

Amy Baker (Finance)

chelseafnfinance@gmail.com

Web Crib Point Netball

President

Fiona White

fi.w@cribpointfnc.com

Secretary

Laura Herrington

laura.h@cribpointfnc.com

Web Devon Meadows Netball

President

Lucy Hoogenboom

lucy.hoogenboom@outlook.com

Secretary

Jenelle Bain

jenelle.bain@hotmail.com

Web Hastings Netball

President

Karen Gay

karen.gay@flooringxtra.com.au

Secretary

Leah Ord

leahord@yahoo.com

Web Karingal Netball

President

Jade Cahill

karingalbullettes@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Name: TBC

Email: TBC

Web Langwarrin Netball

President

Adrian Peynenborg

vicepresident@langwarrinfc.com.au

Secretary

Name: TBC

Email: TBC

Web Pearcedale Netball

President

Merran Connor

pfnc.pinkpanthers@yahoo.com.au

Secretary

Chelsea Fyffe

pfnc.pinkpanthers@yahoo.com.au

Web Red Hill Netball

President

Vicki Ross

victoriamross@hotmail.com

Secretary

Lisa Galvin

rhfncnetball@gmail.com

Web Rye Netball

President

Jodie Stephens

jodie.stephens@live.com.au

Secretary

Kim Harris

kimharris68@outlook.com

Web Seaford Netball

President

Chelsea Robertson

chelsea.robertson89@gmail.com

Secretary

Siobhan Inglis

inglis.siobhan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Web Somerville Netball

President

Kristy Marshall

kristy.marshall@bendigoadelaide.com.au

Secretary

Olivia Sedick

olivia.sedgwick@hotmail.com

Web Tyabb Netball

President

Rhiannon Coombs

rhiannoncoombs@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sarah Hose

mat_sarah@bigpond.com