MPNFL Club Contacts

DIVISION ONE

Web Bonbeach Football

President

Matt Lowe

president@bonbeachsharks.com.au

0417 013 435

Secretary

Susan Henry

secretary@bonbeachsharks.com.au

0434 143 050

Web Dromana

President

Chris Strange

president@dromanatigers.com.au

0414 428 153

Secretary

Graham Stelling

admin@dromanatigers.com.au

0419 351 089

Web Edithvale-Aspendale

President

Peter O’Connor

peter@specialpatterns.com.au

0404 881 794

Secretary

Martin Richards

ediasp.secretary@gmail.com

0425 767 189

Web Frankston Bombers

President

Chris Sharman

chris@acmeair.com.au

0418 551 301

Secretary

Sandra Hall

nha58215@bigpond.net.au

0418 388 066

Web Frankston YCW

President

Andrew Schneider

president@stonecats.com.au

0408 098 355

Secretary

John Hodson

secretary@stonecats.com.au

0432 355 110

Web Mornington

President

Rob Smith

robert.smith@cenitex.vic.gov.au

0431 181 602

Secretary

Allison Dillon

morningtonfc@telaustralia.com.au

0437 744 712

Web Mt Eliza

President

Michael Dunne

mdunne@idetectgroup.com.au

0412 399 699

Secretary

Tania Dalias

secretary@mtelizafootballclub.com.au

0400 606 658

Web Pines

President

Jeff Svigos

gsvigos01@bigpond.com

0414 223 165

Secretary

Tash Cornell

secretary-pfnc@outlook.com

0416 229 813

Web Rosebud

President

Brett McCrae

brett@erppower.com

0438 018 338

Secretary

Anthony Matthews

Anthony@foresite.net.au

0407 880 899

Web Sorrento

President

Bernie Balmer

bbalmer@hotmail.com

0418 319 197

Secretary

Jenny Prentice

secretary@sorrentosharksfc.com.au

Mobile: TBC

DIVISION TWO

Web Chelsea

President

Michael Davis

mjpdavis@hotmail.com

0410 305 360

Secretary

Colin Caffyn

chelseafcsecretary@gmail.com

0409 356 549

Web Crib Point

President

Stephen Espenschied

steve.e@cribpointfnc.com

0411 705 995

Secretary

Leanne Gneil

leanne.g@cribpointfnc.com

0407 103 711

Web Devon Meadows

President

Barry Parsons

dmfnc.president@gmail.com

0424 151 351

Secretary

Andrew Hurdiss

dmfnc.secretary@gmail.com

0422 144 679

Web Hastings

President

Karen Gay

karen.gay@flooringxtra.com.au

0401 727 499

Secretary

Stuart Gay

hfncsecretary@outlook.com

0421 251 335

Web Karingal

President

Troy Callahan

troy.c@gtls.com.au

0412 614 909

Secretary

Nicole Barnett

secretary@karingalfc.com

0400 597 558

Web Langwarrin

President

Norm Whiteside

president@langwarrinfc.com.au

0400 584 882

Secretary

Chris Longley

secretary@langwarrinfc.com.au

0476 214 053

Web Pearcedale

President

Phil Blake

pblake@bigpond.net.au

0438 786 605

Secretary

Sharon Bravo

sbravo@hotmail.com.au

0439 038 482

Web Red Hill

President

Graham Sherry

Graham.Sherry@me.com

0411 364 234

Secretary

Kim Sherry

Kim.Sherry@icloud.com

0417 125 143

Web Rye

President

Mick O’Rourke

orourkeplumbing1@bigpond.com

0419 583 378

Secretary

ryefc@bigpond.net.au

Vice President – Scott Beel

sbeel@rcr.com.au    0409 424 276

Web Seaford

President

Dale O’Neil

donny5@me.com

0404 863 516

Secretary

Brad Mulvogue

secretary@seafordfnc.com.au

0415 424 672

Web Somerville

President

Rohan Marriot

melbournesouth@jaymak.com.au

0434 339 739

Secretary

Olivia Sedgwick

olivia.sedgwick@hotmail.com

Mobile: TBC

Web Tyabb

President

Mark Brady

mark@culturesquared.com.au

0419 116 863

Secretary

Sarah Hose

mat_sarah@bigpond.com.au

0418 534 020