Close
Search
Filters

Contacts

AFL South East    
   
Region General Manager
John Anderson
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: rgm@aflsoutheast.com.au
AFLSE Leagues Manager – MPNFL | FDJFL
Shaun Connell
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: shaun@aflse.com.au  
AFLSE Leagues Manager – SEFNL | SEJ
Liz Triffitt
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: liz@aflse.com.au
   
Finance Manager
Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: finance@aflse.com.au
Senior Football - MPNFL and SEFNL Netball - Seniors and Juniors
   
Football Development Manager – Peninsula Region
Cam Roberts
Ph: 0438 040 107
Email: cam.roberts@afl.com.au
Operations Manager
Haydn Parsons
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: haydn@aflse.com.au
Operations Manager
Samantha Downie
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email:  netball@aflse.com.au
   
Football Development Manager – South East Region
TBA
Ph:
Email:
Frankston & District Junior Football League South East Juniors
   
Football Development Manager – South East Region
Dean Rice
Ph: 0414 402 398 
Email: Dean.Rice@afl.com.au 
Operations Manager
Pauline Pawsey
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: admin@fdjfl.org.au
Operations Manager
Nicole Edney
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: operations@southeastjuniors.com.au
   
Commercial Manager 
Wes Garth
Ph: 0487 278 991
Email: commercial@aflse.com.au
Regional Director of Umpiring
Carl Fletcher
Ph: 0425 256 504
Email: umpiring@aflse.com.au
Operations Manager - Women's Football
Rod Hamilton
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: womens@aflse.com.au
   
Media & Communication Manager
David Nagel
Ph: 0402 005 101
Email: media@aflse.com.au