Close
Search
Filters

Contacts

AFL South East    
   
Region General Manager
John Anderson
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: rgm@aflsoutheast.com.au
AFLSE Leagues Manager – MPNFL | FDJFL
Shaun Connell
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: shaun@aflse.com.au  
AFLSE Leagues Manager – SEFNL | SEJ
Liz Triffitt
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: liz@aflse.com.au
   
Finance Manger
Therese Trezise
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: finance@aflse.com.au
Mornington Peninsula Nepean Football League South East Football Netball League
   
Football Development Manager – Peninsula Region
Cam Roberts
Ph: 0438 040 107
Email: cam.roberts@afl.com.au
Operations Manager
Haydn Parsons
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: haydn@aflse.com.au
Operations Manager
Sharlene Nation
Ph: 03 5995 5060
Email: operations@sefnl.com.au
   
Football Development Manager – South East Region
Tiernan Abrecht 
Ph: 0400 559 866
Email: Tiernan.Abrecht@afl.com.au
Frankston & District Junior Football League South East Juniors
   
Football Development Manager – South East Region
Dean Rice
Ph: 0414 402 398 
Email: Dean.Rice@afl.com.au 
Operations Manager
Pauline Pawsey
Ph: 03 8781 1300
Email: admin@fdjfl.org.au
Operations Manager
Nicole Edney
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: operations@southeastjuniors.com.au
   
Commercial Manager 
TBA
Ph: 
Email: commercial@aflse.com.au
  Umpiring & Female Development Manager
Rod Hamilton
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: umpiring@southeastjuniors.com.au
   
Media & Communication Manager
Brendan Tibballs
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: media@aflse.com.au 
   
     
AFL South East Online Coordinator
Matthew Crozier
Ph: 03 5995 0555
Email: admin@aflse.com.au