September 5, 2019

MPNFL Division Two Football – All the votes

DIVISION TWO SENIORS VOTES Todd Gardiner Chelsea 23 Paul Fermanis Somerville 21 Damien Rayson Seaford 17 Matthew Naughton Langwarrin 16 Timothy McGenniss Langwarrin 16 Andrew Teakel […]
September 5, 2019

MPNFL Division Two Netball – All the votes

DIVISION TWO A GRADE VOTES Bennet, Emily Langwarrin FNC 24 Watson, Caitlin Tyabb FNC 23 Douglas, Dionne Crib Point FNC 22 Liepa, Nichelle Seaford FNC 20 […]
September 5, 2019

Auskick Awards to honour the real heroes of football

Auskick is the breeding ground of future champions and the best introduction for kids into the world of Australian Rules Football. But the ability of Auskickers […]
September 4, 2019

SEWF Award Winners – 2019

The high achievers of the 2019 South Eastern Women’s Football (SEWF) season have been acknowledged at a unique event held at The Last Piece Café in […]
September 3, 2019

Position Statement – Mordialloc Junior Football Club – Ineligible Player

An investigation into the conduct of the Mordialloc Junior Football Club has found it guilty of a charge of bringing the game into disrepute. The Mordialloc […]
September 2, 2019

2019 MPNFL Award Winners

Gun Sorrento midfielder Mitch Hallahan is now focussed on adding a premiership to an already stellar season after taking out the E.V. Shade Medal at the […]
August 29, 2019

FDJFL Award Winners – 2019

A huge week on the FDJFL calendar began at Frankston Park on Wednesday night with the high-achievers of the season recognised at the 2019 Awards Night. […]
August 28, 2019

Edithvale-Aspendale is seeking coaches for 2020

August 25, 2019

SEJ Champions are crowned for 2019

A fantastic season of South East Juniors (SEJ) football has come to a thrilling end with 16 teams crowned champions across their respective divisions at Beaconsfield […]